Scientific Advisory Board

Raymond J. Monnat, Jr., MD, Chair
Dept. of Pathology, Health Sciences Building, University of Washington, Seattle

Grover C. Bagby, Jr., MD, Chair Emeritus
Director, OHSU Knight Cancer Institute, Portland

Joseph Califano, MD
Dept. of Otolaryngology and Head & Neck Surgery, Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions, Baltimore

Richard Gelinas, PhD
Institute for Systems Biology, Seattle

Eva Guinan, MD
Center for Clinical and Translational Research, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston

Stephen Meyn, MD, PhD, FRCP(C)
Genetics and Genome Biology, The Hospital for Sick Children, Toronto

Elaine Ostrander, PhD
Natl. Human Genome Research Inst, NIH, Bethesda

Bhuvanesh Singh, MD
Laboratory of Epithelial Cancer Biology, Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center, New York

Elizabeth Swisher, MD
University of Washington, Seattle

Jakub Tolar, MD, PhD
Dept. of Pediatric BMT, University of Minnesota Medical School, Minneapolis

William N. William, Jr., MD
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center, University of Texas, Houston

of note

Applications for the Executive Director are now closed.. learn more...

The Fund would like to welcome four new members to the Board of Directors. learn more...

It is with profound sorrow that we announce the loss of Amy Frohnmayer Winn... learn more...