Login

Contact Us

General Contact Information:

Fanconi Anemia Research Fund, Inc.
1801 Willamette Street, Suite 200
Eugene, OR 97401

Telephone: 541-687-4658
Family Support Toll-Free Line (in United States):
1-888-FANCONI  or   1-888-326-2664
Fax: 541-687-0548
E-mail: info@fanconi.org

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday, 8 am - 5 pm, Pacific Time

Holidays:

FARF's offices are closed on the following dates.

  • Christmas - December 24-25, 2014
  • New Years - January 1, 2015

Staff:

Executive Director: Laura Hays, PhD, laura@fanconi.org

Director of Family Support Services: Teresa Kennedy, MA, teresa@fanconi.org

Conference Planner and Communications Editor: Kim Larsen, kim@fanconi.org

Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant: Kristi Keller, kristi@fanconi.org

Special Projects Coordinator: Cynthia Freeman, cynthia@fanconi.org

Executive and Family Support Assistant: Janae Peverill, janae@fanconi.org

 

The Fanconi Anemia Research Fund is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. All donations are tax-deductible: Tax ID #93-0995453.

of note

Rose Bowl Competitors Fight for Same Outcome – A Cure learn more...

Please see the Fund's 2014 highlights from our Executive Director! learn more...

Take a look at FARF's 25th Anniversary Video! learn more...

The Fall 2014 Edition of the Family Newsletter is available now! learn more...